Back to top

Clinical Faculty

The Clinical Faculty Committee is appointed by and reports to the Executive Committee of the CAUT to advise on issues relating to clinical faculty at universities and affiliated health care institutions.

Members of the committee

  • Alan C. Jackson (University of Manitoba), Chair
  • Peter McInnis (CAUT President), ex-officio
  • David Robinson (CAUT Executive Director), ex-officio (non-voting)
  • Rony Atoui (Northern Ontario Academic Medicine Association)
  • Michael Bonert (McMaster University Health Sciences Centre)
  • Philippe De Wals (Université Laval)
  • John Dornan (Dalhousie Medicine, New Brunswick)
  • Bertha Garcia (University of Western Ontario)
  • Sahar J. Iqbal (Memorial University of Newfoundland)
  • Jay Kalra (University of Saskatchewan)
  • David Keegan (University of Calgary)
  • Nancy Olivieri (University of Toronto)
  • Smita Pakhale (University of Ottawa)
  • Tarit Saha (Queen's University)
  • Charles Webb (University of British Columbia)
  • David Wensley (University of British Columbia)


< All committees