# **CAUT committee vacancies 2021**

### **Academic Freedom and Tenure Committee**

Vacancies: 3

#### **Continuing members:**

Michelle Webber	Sociology	Brock	2022
Alain Viau	Sciences	Laval	2022
	géomatiques		
Kent Donlevy	Education	Calgary	2023
Sally Gunz	Accounting and	Waterloo	2023
	Finance		
Loralea Michaelis	Politics &	Mount Allison	2023
	International		
	Relations		

#### Terms expiring:

Dennis Fitzpatrick	Chemistry &	Regina	2021
	Biochemistry		
Kevin Kane	Microbiology &	Alberta	2021
	Immunology		
Michael Arfken	Psychology	UPEI	2021

## **Collective Bargaining and Economic Benefits Committee**

Vacancies: 2

#### **Continuing members:**

John Kingma	Medicine	Laval	2022
Larry Savage	Labour Studies	Brock	2022
Bob Davis	Trades & Technology	FPSE-BC	2022
Lee Easton	English	Mount Royal	2023
Jennifer Love Green	Kineseology	Regina	2023
Sharon Myers	History and Classics	UPEI	2023

#### Terms expiring:

Ann Bigelow	Management and Organizational Studies	Western	2021
Michael Shaw	Biological Sciences	Manitoba	2021





### **Equity Committee**

Vacancies: 2

### **Continuing members:**

### Aboriginal academic staff

Jacqueline	Indigenous Studies	Winnipeg	2022
Romanow			
Zaa Joseph	Communications/School	BCIT	2023
	of Computing and		
	Academic Studies		

#### **Academic staff with disabilities**

Victoria Wyatt	Art History and Visual	Victoria	2023
	Studies		

#### LGBTQ2S

Kenzie Woodbridge	Web Services	BCIT	2023

#### Racialized academic staff

Samira Belyazid	Linguistics	Moncton	2022
		(Edmunston)	
Rohini Banerjee	Modern Languages and Classics	St. Mary's	2023

#### Women academic staff

Petra Rohrbach	Parasitology	McGill	2022
Susan Spronk	International Development & Global Studies	Ottawa	2023

### Terms expiring:

Academic staff with disabilities

Gillian Axten	Psychology and	OPSEU	2021
	Social Science		

#### LGBTQ2S

Marvin Claybourn	Psychology	St. Thomas	2021

<u>Librarians' and Archivists' Committee</u>
Vacancies: 3 (1 vacancy due to a member being elected Chair)

### **Continuing members:**

Katherine Watmough	Library	FPSE-BC	2022
Jane Lamothe	Library	Saskatchewan	2023
Daniel Scott	Library & Archives	Laurentian	2023
Jennifer Dekker	Library	Ottawa	2023

### Terms expiring:

Cecile Farnham	Library	Ryerson	2021
Orvie Dingwall	Library	Manitoba	2021
Kathleen Scheaffer	Library	Toronto	2021